Tabata – train smarter, not longer

Without a doubt, just like my love of Kettlebells which I ensure at least one 45min session is devoted to each week, I also ensure I get two Tabata sessions in. I couple them with a basic jog or cycle to warm up and then smash out a 20 minute tabata workout, sometimes targeting the legs, core or the whole body!

Tabata is short and sharp and fierce!! It’s maximum output in a lot less time. Since adopting Tabata into my regime I’ve noticed my lean muscle mass improve and my agility and speed!

Try this one on for size this week:

IMG_5307.JPG

Leave a Reply

