HIIT ME ONE MORE TIME !!!

A woman after my own heart…..I love HIIT training and do a few sessions a week for variety and explosive power. It also complements my strength training.

FITNESS ON TOAST.com

Fitness On Toast Faya Blog Girl Healthy Exercise Canal Hiit Sprint Training Workout Idea Forever 21 Activewear London Little Venice Canal Running Run-5GAP
It’s been almost 2 years since I first wrote about high intensity interval training (HIIT), yet even after all this time and my fitness adventures, it remains one of my favourite forms of training. After completing an exhausting session recently around the canals of Little Venice, I felt I had to share HIIT’s supreme benefits with you once again! If you’re time-pressed, have a short attention span, want to toast fat, increase tone, and build stamina you can draw upon at a moments notice, read on… (MORE)

GAPFitness On Toast Faya Blog Girl Healthy Exercise Canal Hiit Sprint Training Workout Idea Forever 21 Activewear London Little Venice Canal Running Run COMPILATIONGAP


View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

